Mote Park Indoor Bowls Club Ltd

Club Officers
Club Officers
Updated 29/Mar/18 13:46  

Management Committee
   Mr E A Hill
Director of Finance
   Mr B R Cooper
Director of Bowling
   Mr C E. White
Director of Maintenance
   Mrs A E Quinnell
Director of Housekeeping
   Mr A Robb
Director of Fund Raising
   Mrs M Evenden
Director of New Members
   Mrs H Smith
Company Secretary
Bowls Committee
   Mr E A Hill
   Ms J A Walkling
Ladies Captain
   Mr D Cooper
Men's Captain
   Mrs W A Borer
Ladies' Vice Captain
   Mr M Dray
Men's Vice Captain
   Mrs W A Borer
Ladies' Secretary
   Mr M P Collins
Men's Secretary
   Mrs A R Hill
Competitions Secretary
   Mrs H Smith
Fixtures Secretary
   Mr M R Selves
Friendly Match Coordinator
   Mrs H Austin
Junior Coordinators
   Mr S Austin
Junior Coordinator
   Mrs M Evenden
New Members Representative