Mote Park Indoor Bowls Club Ltd




The Victorious Mote Park Ladies Team after winning the County VALANNDOR against Ashford.


From left to right

Lesley Pantony, Linda Southby, Janet Stubbs, Doreen Easterby, Anne Gurney, Sharon Sefer,

Val Liddle, Wendy Borer, Jane Turner, Janet Jarrett, Carol Collins, Lesley Sokolowska,

Jayne Wood, Margaret Ridout, Ann Hill, Jenny Wright, Sylvia Wesson.


Mote Park IBC Willow Way MAIDSTONE Kent ME15 7RN 01622 691124  |  Mote Park Indoor Bowls Club Ltd