Mote Park Indoor Bowls Club Ltd

Clubs Photo Pages
Club Officers

Geoff Chapman

Ernie Hill
Chairman/Director of Finance

Peter Collins
Director of Bowling

Cliff White
Director of Maintenance

Marilyn Evenden
Director of New Members

Audrey Quinnell
Director of Housekeeping

Director of Fund Raising

Helen Smith
Company Secretary

Rink Committee

Ernie Hill

Dennis Cooper
Mens Captain

Jenny Walkling
Ladies Captain

Mick Dray
Mens Vice Captain

Wendy Borer
Ladies Vice Captain & Secretary

Mick Collins
Mens Secretary

Ann Hill
Competitions Secretary

Marilyn Evenden
New Members Representative

Helen Smith
Fixture Secretary

Maurice Selves
Friendly Match Co-ordinator

Helen Austin
Junior Co-ordinator

Simon Austin
Junior Co-ordinator