Mote Park Indoor Bowls Club Ltd

Club Officers

Mick Collins

Brian Cooper
Director of Bowling

Ernie Hill
Director of Finance

Cliff White
Director of Maintenance

Marilyn Evenden
Director of New Members

Audrey Quinnell
Director of Housekeeping

Brenda Green
Chairwoman & Director of Fund Raising

Helen Smith
Company Secretary
Rink Committee

Brian Cooper-Chairman

Dennis Cooper
Mens Captain

Jenny Walkling
Ladies Captain

Mick Dray
Mens Vice Captain

Wendy Borer
Ladies Vice Captain & Secretary

Mick Collins
Mens Secretary

Kevin Wood
Competitions Secretary

Marilyn Evenden
New Members Representative

Helen Smith
Fixture Secretary

Maurice Selves
Friendly Match Co-ordinator

Helen Austin
Junior Co-ordinator

Simon Austin
Junior Co-ordinator

Brenda Green
League Secretary