Mote Park Indoor Bowls Club Ltd

Club Officers

David Higgins - Chairman

Mike Ramsden - Director of Finance

Brian Cooper - Director of Bowling

Dave Higgins - Director of Building & Maintenance

Lesley Pantony - Director of Housekeeping

Carole Edwards - Director of Recruitment

Wendy Borer - Director of Fund Raising

Helen Smith - Secretary

Brian Cooper - Chairman

Jenny Walkling - Ladies Captain

Dennis Cooper - Men's Captain

Wendy Borer - Ladies Vice Captain

Mick Dray - Men's Vice Captain

Wendy Borer - Ladies Secretary

Audrey Quinnell - Fixtures Secretary

Syd Douglas - Friendly Fixtures Co-ordinator

Greg Rowe - Junior Co-ordinator

Carole Edwards - New Members Representative

Audrey Quinnell - Competitions Secretary

Wendy Borer - Competitions Secretary